Home

Agendas/Minutes

Board Members

Committees

County Meeting Videos

Human Resources

Job Openings

Map & History

Representative Citizen Comments


  Vermilion County Board
6 North Vermilion Street
Courthouse Annex - 3rd Floor
Danville, Illinois 61832

Phone: (217) 554-6000
Fax: (217) 554-6010

County Board Meetings

The County Board meets at 6:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of
each month in the County Board Room on the second floor
of the Courthouse Annex Building, 6 N. Vermilion St., Danville, Illinois.

County Board Agendas / Minutes




County Board Monthly Meeting Videos

Staff

Gary Weinard
County Board Chairman
e-mail: gweinard@vercounty.org


Nikki Bogart
Financial Resources Director
e-mail:
nbogart@vercounty.org


Nancy Boose
Human Resources Director
e-mail:
njboose@vercounty.org


Terrie Sherer
Administrative Assistant
e-mail:
tmurr@vercounty.org


Nancy Brumfield
Administrative Assistant / Payroll
e-mail:
nbrumfield@vercounty.org


Karen Haner
 Receptionist / Human Relations Clerk
e-mail:
khaner@vercounty.org

 

Lindsay Light
Workforce Investment Board Director
e-mail:
llight@vercounty.org

 

 


County Board Calendar

County Budget 2013/2014

Freedom of Information Act

Liquor Control Ordinance

NIMS On-Line Training

Rules of Order

Wind Farm Information